realestate.ro

The Dark Horse, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones, the fifth in the Longmire Series, the basis forthe hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson'sThe Highwaymanand An Ob...
Cod: c8fe8e67-9a2e-447f-a070-e51d3f4e7a3a / 186782
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Penguin Books

33.83 RON


watchshop.ro

Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones, the fifth in the Longmire Series, the basis forthe hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson'sThe Highwaymanand An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking. Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love The Dark Horse is the fifth installment in New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson's Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit Netflix original drama series. Wade Barsad, a man with a dubious past and a gift for making enemies, burned his wife Mary's horses in their barn; in retribution, she shot him in the head six times, or so the story goes. But Sheriff Walt Longmire doesn't believe Mary's confession and is determined to dig deeper. Unpinning his star to pose as an insurance investigator, Walt visits the Barsad ranch and discovers that everyone in town--including a beautiful Guetemalan bartender and a rancher with a taste for liquor--had a reason for wanting Wade dead. "
Opinia ta despre produs


kitunghii.ro